# **Composition of various committee of Board of Directors**

**Audit Committee:** Audit Committee comprises of three non-executive independent directors as under:-

S.no.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Ravi Berry	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Rekha Chauhan	member	Independent Director
3	Prakash Chander Panjikar	Member	Independent Director

Nomination and remuneration Committee

S.no.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Ravi Berry	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Rekha Chauhan	member	Independent Director
3	Prakash Chander Panjikar	Member	Independent Director

# **Corporate social Responsibility Committee**

S.no.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Ravi Berry	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Rekha Chauhan	member	Independent Director
3	Prakash Chander Panjikar	Member	Independent Director

### Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S.no.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Ravi Berry	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Rekha Chauhan	member	Independent Director
3	Kiran Goyal	Member	Managing Director

### **Risk Committee**

S.no.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Ravi Berry	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Rekha Chauhan	member	Independent Director
3	Prakash Chander Panjikar	Member	Independent Director

#### **Technology Committee**

S.no.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Ravi Berry	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Rekha Chauhan	member	Independent Director
3	Prakash Chander Panjikar	Member	Independent Director

# **Management Committee**

S.no.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Ravi Berry	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Rekha Chauhan	member	Independent Director
3	Prakash Chander Panjikar	Member	Independent Director